PREV & NEXT

Greatest Hits
11/29/1

I think I�ve gone Stuffo Crazy. This will be my fifth entry in the last two days.

A reader wrote in saying that my life was pretty adventurous even on normal days. I�m assuming she read Monday�s entry and not the one from Tuesday where I sat around, played video games, and watched TV.

So, since I freely admit I�m not at the top of my game, I decided to make a greatist hits entry where I link to my older adventures, things that were actually advanturous during my short time here at D-land.

Dead Young Rodent

Car Wreck

Wreck Friday Part II

History of Brockman Pellet Gun Stories

Pain and Consequences

Squirrel in a Strange Land

Car Hell Part Ninety Billion

Wheel Done Fell Off Aftermath: Flirts & Foci

Best Turtle Rescue

Dixie's Big Adventure

Let's Take It Down A Notch. BAM!

A Tale of Two Turtles

Baby Road Squirrel Lives!

Snake and Pain

Waking, Drown Rats, Neil Diamond, and Bootylicious Macaroni Grill

Spider Bite and Moron Squirrel

Honey Sweet Mercury and the Tan Devil

Undead Loach and Public Nudity

Pugilism and Telephony

My Own Punch Story, No Fozzie, and Bad Luck

Kill Me, Kill My Hand, You Nazi Snakes

They Chopped Me Up Good

Sad Little Birdie Redux

Everyone Has Enemies: The Timtim Story

Thursday Flat Tire Haikus

Multipart Galveston 1998 Vacation

Multipart New Orleans 2001 Vacation

Those last two just link to the first entry. The list ended up longer than I thought it would be. We�ve got sugeries, nazis, car wrecks, crazed animals on city streets, snakes with no skin, and doofs trying to steal my frozen turkey. I made sure these were adventures and not just good entries. Otherwise, A Bad Day For Speed Limits would be here.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com