PREV & NEXT

No Need For Questions. Part II
7/2/1

FAVORITES...

Shampoo: What I use is not my favorite. I use cheapo Hel-Mart dandruff shampoo since I am paranoid and vain. Though I really want to get some of that orange scented stuff, but I�m planning on shaving my head again.

Day/Night: Day

Band or Singer: Yes, have one. What an odd question�I guess my tendancy is to like bands, I suppose. Right now I have two tapes in my car. One is just The Supreme Beings of Leisure. The other is a mix tape with Stevie Wonder, The Doors, Supreme Beings of Leisure, Everything But the Girl, and � something else.

Type(s) of music: Gimmie the good stuff. Though I do have a slight aversion to rap, bluegrass, and though I like classical in thought, I never listen to it.

Commercial: I�m not sure. I tend to only see a commercial once, and that is if I want to. I never watch live TV. I use the ReplayTV to get everything I might think I�d like, and then skip the commercials. Before the replay TV we used the Webtv Plus, which I need to put up on ebay.

Coffee or hot chocolate: Coffee.

Red or blue: It depends. But today, Blue, definitely blue.

New or old: I like the cost factor (cheapness) of older stuff, but new stuff is so nice and new.

OTHER STUFF:

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend: My wife wouldn�t approve.

Do you have a best friend: Yes, see wife.

Who's your funniest friend: I am surrounded by straight men waiting for me to bounce wit off their shiny foreheads.

Who do you go to the mall with the most? Last time I was in a mall was over a year ago when Aisai needed to go by some gal shop in there and pick up some clothes. So, Aisai, definitely, but you�ll have to drag me. I can feel the mall sucking the soul out of me.

Who do you e-mail the most: Aisai, the wife person I mentioned earlier.

Who's the loudest: The loudest person I know is a Mansonesque coworker. (Not you, Collector)

Who do you go to for advice: The bible or some other suitable reference guide. Like, I don�t get plumbing advice from it. We have a plumbing book. There is a room in the house called the library, and it�s not just a nickname.

Who are you jealous of: The young.

Who do you cry with: Most crying in the house happens when I try to learn about history and I cry at war footage. Zapato, my own personal cat of the three cats we have, would insist on being there.

IN THE LAST 24 HOURS

Cried: No, but I did cry at the movie AI.

Cut your hair: Not yet, but I�m thinking of doing that tonight.

Been mean: Inappropriate humor that I felt I needed to apologize for? Yes.

Been sarcastic: Oh, yeah. I�m sarcastic all the time. I bathe in it. [rolls eyes]

Gone for a walk: Almost, but Aisai�s tender feet balked on us.

Gone to the movies: In the last 24 hrs, no.

Said "I love you": Yes, to both wife and cats.

Written a letter: Yes, mostly E and R, if you believe the statistics.

Taken a test: Does this count?

Met someone new: Yes, but I won�t remember them.

Written in a journal: Yes, that is this.

Watched your favorite movie: I don�t believe in the concept of a favorite movie.

Talked to someone you have a crush on: I wouldn�t say I had a crush on my wife or any of the gals that I admire. I�ve talked to my wife and to gals that I admire.

Given someone a present: No.

Had a serious talk: Always serious, well, when I�m not joking.

Missed someone: Yes.

Hugged someone: Yes.

Had a nightmare: No.

Fought with your parents: No. And I think I�m the wrong target audience for this questionairre. It seems targeted at teen females, in my opinion.

Been Scared: Startled, but not real fear.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME...

Wished upon a star: I cannot honestly say I have ever wished on a star. I may have, but I do not remember it and I don�t keep any star wishing documentation around. Seems like idol worship to me�

Laughed until you cried: I don�t recall. I�d say, maybe three months ago.

Played Truth or Dare: I was never really part of the Openly Whorish scene.

Watched a sunrise/sunset: I see sunsets about on a weekly basis, but I haven�t really watched one. I will watch sunrises usually in December and February when the sun in rising on my way in to work.

Went to the beach at night: The week of September 10, 2000. After Hurricane Gordon, at the condo on that island near Tampa.

Read a book for fun: I don�t understand the question. I always read books because I want to. If this is asking if I have read a fun book, well, not really, but then there is no pressing need for me to read the history of the Nintendo company, so perhaps that is what it means. I�m planning on reading that Harry Potter book before the movie comes out.

Did something out of character: If I felt like doing it, then it�s in character for me. Perhaps there are others which would see things that I do and not consider it in character for me, but then, they don�t really know do they. I suppose my neglected cigar smoking vice could be considered out of character.

What are you wearing right now: Black boots, white socks, tan pants, black boxer briefs (don�t worry the tan pants are thick, besides it�s not like they were normal briefs), gray pocket T-shirt, contacts.

Are you lonely: Sorrowful, yes. But not for a lack of company.

Are you happy: Yes, quite. Though I don�t consider an interruption of my happiness, such as a realization of an unfortunate circumstance, etc, to really mess up my happiness.

Are you talking to someone online: Writing, and this is going online. What odd questions.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com