PREV & NEXT

I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU DIE DIE DIE
Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003

I haven�t been this irritated at work in a while.

Is it coworkers disrespecting me? No. Is it a moronic workload, filling out paperwork that no one will ever look at? No. Is it anything even remotely normal? No.

It�s this stinkin� fly that will not leave me alone. Actually, since I started writing this he�s hiding somewhere in my office.

He�s a rather small fly. A teenager fly, if you will. And I can�t help but think with all his crazy theatrics that he�s just tearing around the office yelling, �Hell yeah! Whooo!� with the occasional �Boo-Yah!�

First, he was just landing on my monitor�

Dammit, he�s back and went for the face jab. Grrr.

I just said, aloud, through gritted teeth, �You stupid fly, I hate you.� And I do.

Since his reappearance then, he�s landed on my arm about 4 times and hit me�

Dammit, he just smacked me on the back of my neck.

Well, he�s all over the place. Running laps around the office. Landing on my arms. Landing on my shirt. Landing on my face. Heck, he even landed in my eye. I didn�t get it closed in time�

I just ran out of my office. �I�m going insane.� I said. �If he just wanted to land on my arm, that would be fine. He could stay there. But he won�t.� Then I ranted about how he runs around�similar to the interrupted paragraph above.

Princess Fluffy responded, �There�s a fly swatter over there.�

�Well, I don�t want to kill him. He seems like a young active fly.�

He�s leaving me alone now. Dangit, this is really getting on my nerves. I need to get some field work going to get out of here.

Actually, I think he�s gone�.

OH, hell get off me you stupid piece of crap..afdhfhahnkltaytef!

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com