PREV & NEXT

Sin Lechuga! No Puedes Ver Que Soy Gringo?!
Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

Ok, I�m back from Mexico and no, I haven�t unloaded my palm. I was planning on releasing one day per day this week as if it were last week, but I�ve blown that since I keep forgetting to unload the thing. I wrote about a page and a half each day, about 6k.

I did get sick twice. Tuesday, which I assumed was me accidentally swallowing water in the shower when I washed my high-tech travel shirts, which are wonderful by the way. Also Dickies are the ultimate travel pants in my book too. Jeans totally suck as travel clothes. The other time I got sick was probably from the lettuce in the sandwich I bought at the airport on the way out. I have now known the extremes of what diarrhea can be.

Aisai is worse. She�s been sick a long time and is passing blood. I hope she doesn�t mind me sharing that with the whole world. But its not as if anyone who knows us would mind anyway.

I�ll unload the Palm today, I swear. I�m getting heavily distracted at home by Animal Crossing.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com