PREV & NEXT

Lame Sick Entry
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003

I�m still sick. On day three of my Z-pack. Though I am determined to go to work normally next week. When I get 8 hours of normal time a day, for a whole week, I call that �Straight 8�s�.

Aisai did some lame chick thing with Teri and the rest of them. On Saturday night, they all watched My Big Fat Greek Wedding together. Whatever. So, Tom had to vacate the house and I was invited over to Aisai�s mom�s to play video games, but I was too sick. I played video games here. (Gran Turimso 3, just for a change).

Kurt, my next door neighbor, came over to borrow my jack. He got a flat tire. Guess what from. An arrowhead. Yep, he even showed it to me after he returned the jack. It was a stone tooled to be an arrowhead. When I told Aisai, she asked, �Was it a real one?� Well, all arrowheads that someone bothered to make are real, actually.

The song �Let�s Go All The Way� isn�t by Roxette, like I suspected, but by Sly Fox, which may or may not have two X�s in his/their name.

I reloaded windows without removing windows. I got the digital camera to unload. However, now, rather than having one thing that doesn�t load right during boot up and having to hit any key, I have to to it twice.

I think that maybe View To A Kill is a worse Bond movie than even Moonraker. I watched about � of it in about 20 minutes using the 30 second skip button often. It was horrible. I want to see the first Timothy Dalton Bond flick again.

I�m really sick of being sick. It�s a bummer.

We watched AI again on Saturday. Made me tear up several times. Great movie, in my opinion.

My new protein which is �Vanilla Ice Cream� flavor, isn�t really all that good tasting. Though I had gotten so I hated the Raspberry that I got at Aisai�s request (right before she decided she didn�t like it anymore).

Oh, and I�m down to 181.5 lbs. Lowest I�ve been in, oh, I dunno, five years. I�m on the �stay sick� diet.

I am also thoroughly ready for warm sunny weather.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com