PREV & NEXT

Cat Status
11/23/3

You never answered my question from the other day though, how are the cats? I like your cats.

The cats are great.

Mouse has learned how to bury her poop ever other time (at age 8, she's a slow learner at best). She's sitting with me now.

Vel has just come around the corner. She's her standard gripey supermodel cat. Very vocal and demanding of attention while being so thin you'd think she'd die any second. She still only weighs 6 lbs at age 5.

And Zapato is still brilliant and nervous. Her latest thing is Aisai's satin pillowcases (to keep her hair from breaking and frizzing). Zap loves to sit on them. Zap also had me do a major change in the cat litter dept. I got them two new boxes since it seems that even when I changed the litter that Zap thought it was still unacceptable (and would pee on the bathmat or right in front of them on the linoleum). So, all new cat boxes today.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com