PREV & NEXT

Sixteen Unconventional Questions
11/16/2

1. If you couldn't have your current first name, what would you like to have?

I dunno, something like Hiro or Erik. I�d still want to go with the four letter deal, but maybe pickup a syllable.

2. If you couldn't have your current last name, what would you have?

Definitely something one syllable. If I go standard European, maybe Ford. Maybe something completely made up, like Towe or Inz.

3. You see a turtle crossing the road as you drive by, it's safe for you to stop, do you stop and help?

Definitely, even if I�m in a hurry. And I have a history to back this up. I�ve probably helped 8 or 9 turtles. I�ve only been peed on once, and only one walked back into the street and got killed after I helped him.

4. Squirrels: Love, hate, or what are your real feelings on the subject?

I think that squirrels are the only rodent with a strong sense of dignity. They�ll actually come out in the day and run around. You don�t see mice doing that.

5. Dry erase or Chalk?

If I can get dustless chalk, then I�d prefer chalk on a black board. No green board please. I�m not really fond of dry erase, but if I could have one of those boards which can print itself out, oh, now that would be cool.

6. Would you rather be 10 years older, or have 10 IQ points removed?

I�ll take the IQ hit.

7. Again, if you had already done the scenario in 6, which one?

I�d take the IQ hit again.

8. At what point would you change, what age or what IQ?

At 100 IQ, I�d change to taking the age hit. At 84, after five age hits, I�d switch back to IQ hits and keep that. Ooh, what an ugly scenario.

9. You're a dog. Do you like it?

For the most part, yeah, havin� a blast. I�m assuming I have a good owner, like I would be. And, as a dog, I love the winter.

10. Life as a fish. Your kind of thing, or too boring?

A free fish in the river would be one killer deal. Oh, man. Call me the carp man, since I�d live to carp around in the river. Find me a submerged stump covered in algae and just float near it. Yeah, you see me. I�m bad. That is�if I was a fish approximately 4 lbs or larger. Now, being a lil� fishie�ooh, I�ll pass.

11. What is wrong with Taco Bell, anyway?

Right now, those freaky nastola fries. Fries at Taco Bell is just plain wrong. As are the tacos at Burger King. Besides that, Taco Bell keeps permanently adding freakish seasonal stuff to the menu forever. Now, that said, don�t touch my double decker taco supremes. Best thing about TB is the fire sauce.

12. If your best friend bought a Daewoo, would you say anything negative to them about their choice?

I�d say �Nooooooooo!� and hit my head with the palm of my right hand. Then thourougly explain the situation.

13. Colored post-it notes, old fashioned yellow post-its, or no post-its at all?

Actually, I prefer 3x5 cards for notes that I have to carry. I hate getting a post it and putting it in my pocket to gather all my hidden lint. But those little 1x0.75 ones are great for putting little notes on, like �17th� or �File Me.� And yes, classic yellow. No freakish green granite.

14. Do you hate fluorescent lighting?

It�s a necessary evil. Cool bulbs with lots o� light, but ooh, much hate for the green tint. I know there are the full spectrum, which end up appearing blue compared to incandescent, but I�d like a soft pink fluorescent really. My favorite bulbs are 60 watt soft pink for indoors, but I like 100 watt non-soft white for the garage and outside.

15. Do you know why diet cokes freeze before regular cokes?

Yes. Do you want me to explain it to you?

16. First car? Did you like it?

1978 Caprice Classic. Yes, it was pretty cool for a first car in 1985. Though after being taught to drive in a Porsche 914, I had a tendency to wreck the Caprice. I think that an old Civic would have more fit my driving style.

Oh, and Tony Hawk was cool this last Thursday.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com