PREV & NEXT

Allabouchmeh!
11/5/2

1)Name: I�m trying to stay relatively anonymous online, but suffice it to say that you can always email me asking. All the letters in my name, first middle and last, are Aabcegkklmmnnorr, but then again, aren�t everybody�s.

2)Nicknames: None that I know.

3)Birthday: October 18, 1968.

4)How old are you: 34 years.

5)Hometown: Huntsville, Alabama

6)City/Town you were born in: Richardson Hospital, Richardson, TX, but we lived in Plano (before the rich people took over.)

7)Hair colour/style: Mousey brown and some gray at the temples. Shaved every month due to tragic hairline.

8)Eye colour: My wife says hazel. It�s just greeny brown.

10)Family members: What? Just Aisai and me? Yeah, us.

11)Fave relative: Christine, my neice. The �relative� that I see the most.

12)Least fave relative: My dead grandmother on my mother�s side. Yikes.

13)Is the #13 unlucky: No, but it looks like nine is.

14)What time did you go to bed last night: About 11:15, we stayed up late watching the horribly edited for TV version of Scarface.

15)What did you do yesterday: Woke, worked, played GTA:VC, ran Aisai to a work friend�s house to deliver food, came home, ate, watched TV.

16)What did/you doing today: I did/me doing today was go/me doing work today and going/me doing getting the money for Aisai�s totaled 626. I think I�ll also play/me doing more Grand Theft Auto.

17)Fave place to eat: Atlanta Bread Company or Qdoba.

18)Fave food: Chicken �burrito� with black beans, jalapeno tomato salsa, and lettuce, in a bowl (thus not really a burrito) with a little cup of the habanero salsa on the side. And an order of nachos to dip in my �burrito�.

19)Fave drink: Diet Mountain Dew Code Red, if you�re talking flavor of the week style. Coffee for total lifetime domination.

20)Fave numbers: I�d say 3, but I�ve been hearing really good things about 8 lately.

21)Do you drink: Alkies? Me? Non.

22)Do you drive: Like I stole it. (not really, but I do have fun while maintaining legality)

23)If so,what kind of car: 1994 Mazda Miata C package � Black and Tan. Stock.

24)Did you dye/highlight/lighten your hair: Dyed my hair black for vacation and didn�t shave it for about 1.5 months after that. Pretty fun, but I didn�t dig the dyed scalp the next day.

25)What are you wearing in your school pic: Uh, see question 4 please.

26)Worst thing you ever did: The jury is still out. (ba-dum ching)

27)Best thing you ever did: Hopefully, I haven�t done it yet.

28)Fave radio station: It was KRZR in Fresno, but they stopped internet broadcast. I guess The Buzz, whatever frequency they are, in Nashville, which we get a repeater of. Though our local The Rocket, 95.1 does rock, they sometimes get a little dinocrap.

29)Fave TV show: Of all time, Sifl and Olly, but I think that absence makes the heart grow fonder, and makes me realize how bad it really way. What do I watch currently? (Sun to Sat) Angel, Dog Days, Buffy, Smallville, Enterprise, Amazing Race, Survivior, Firefly�and that�s really it besides my car shows, about another 1 hr since they are always reruns. And that�s it. I don�t watch commercials since I have a replaytv.

30)Fave room in your house: Bedroom since we just painted it �cinnabar�.

31)Fave season: October is good, but I think early summer ROCKS.

32)Whats on your mousepad: I�d think that the correct answer would be �A mouse� or �A mouse, stupid.� But actually, I don�t have a mouse pad here and the one upstairs at home is actually a time life book on �pre-history�, but�really�is it pre-history if we know it?

33)Do you have a scanner: A suck one, yeah.

34)What kind of computer do you have: A suck one.

35)Do you have a mic: Yo, is this a DJ question?

36)Do you have ICQ: I have Trillian and I�ll activate it about once a month and no one is ever on any of the networks (ICQ is monitored).

38)Are you wearing nailpolish right now: I�m a guy. No.

39)If so,what color: Your mama.

40)Ever stolen something: Yes.

41)Do you like this survey so far: It�s ok, a little bland and the spell checker sure doesn�t like it.

WORD ASSOCIATION!

43)chocolate- chip (though I don�t eat chocolate as it gives me migraines, but I thought chip first)

44)spice- weasel (actually, I remembered that Z put �girl� and that�s what popped in first)

45)taco � cheesehole (another name for Taco Bell, which was Z�s answer)

46)pretty- lady (as in �I�m a pretty lady. I�m a preeeettty Lady.�)

47)hot- blooded (check it and see, I got a fever of a hundred and three, c�mon baby can you do more than that, I�m hot blooded, hot blooded [guitar solo])

48)cold- cream (lame, but that�s what I got first)

49)lemon- zest (also lame)

50)coolatta-Dammit (we don�t have a dunkin� donuts.)

51)pink- Aerosmith

52)email- spam

53)hacker- poser

54)ocean- pacific

55)sun- shine (I think this is some subliminal lead up to it thing. Everyone will pick shine.)

LAST TIME YOU....

81)Spoke: About 12 minutes ago when I was in TC�s office when my computer locked up.

82)Showered: 5:35 this morning.

83)Ate: If gum counts, and I don�t think it should, then I�m eating now. Otherwise, about 11:15 I had a can of onion baked beans, microwaved, and then two cans of drained solid white tuna in water dumped over it. Very good. You�d hate it.

84)Cried: I get teary when I�m thinking about adoption, like looking at the Kazakstan adoption page I was looking at earlier, but I don�t weep or anything. I just get moist eyes.

85)Kissed: Last night.

86)Laughed: Maybe today. I know I laughed during Scarface.

87)Wrote: Handwriting? Around noon when I took a message off my voicemail.

88)Typed: Is this a trick question, or are you dumb?

89)Studied: I study about adoption. But I�m sure you mean �for that biology test in Mrs. Wither�s class�, then it�s been six years since I graduated.

90)Drank: I�ve got some coffee here. Last alcohol was in Tampa, in August.

91)Fought: I�ve never kicked anyone�s ass, except literally. But I guess Aisai and I had a voice raising disagreement about �maybe two months ago. About nothing real of course.

92)Ran: Last Monday when I skateboarded. (Man, GTA has kept me from my other goofy fun thing.) I have to do that, run forward so my face won�t hit the ground thing sometimes.

93)Walked: A few minutes ago, before I sat.

94)Hiked: I had to take pictures of some land for the Army Corp of Engineers for work, and walked a good bit then. But the last time I did so for pleasure was�probably in the spring on Monte Sano with Aisai.

95)Coughed: I can�t remember it exactly, but I believe I choked on my own saliva last week and coughed a bit.

96)Rode a bike: Three or more years.

97)Rollerskated/bladed: I rollerskated as a 1980s teenager and not since. I�m no fruit booter. I skateboard.

98)Iceskated: Maybe a decade?

99)Bought something: I bought a diet coke a while ago.

100)Were sick: Wow, not for a while. I�ve been injured now that I�m being more active, but I�ve not been sick since I discovered that chocolate gives me migraines.

WHAT DO YOU PREFER...

102)Forwards or Chain Letters: Oh, and don�t leave out Telemarketers. Sheesh.

103)White or Black: It depends. Black leather jackets are much better than white leather jackets. I�d say overall, considering all things. Black.

104)Strawberry or Lemon: Lemon.

105)Chicken or Turkey: Chicken.

106)Red or pink: Red.

107)Soda or Pop: Coke. I�m southern.

108)Blonds or Brunettes: I�ve never seen a blonde with no E. And to me, brunette makes me think really dark hair. Honestly, I don�t care one way or another.

109)Make-up or No Make-up: I don�t wear it byself, not being a flamer. But I like a little flaw covering by the ladies.

110)Straight or curly: I�ll say straight since, if I were to find a hair in my food, I�d prefer it to be that kind.

111)Summer or winter: Summer has good heat, but Winter has jackets and Christmas.

112)Spring or fall: Spring.

113)Christmas or Easter: Christmas.

114)Valentines Day or St Patrick's Day: Both are �no whoop� days for me.

115)Pretty or beautiful: Don�t play semantics with me.

116)Hot or Sexy: I�ll say hot, since I�m so sick of people calling cars sexy. You know what�s sexy? Sex. I think sex has to be the sexiest thing going, ya know. But hot, I dunno, it sounds so poserish, like when morons call Atlanta �Hotlanta�. They should all be confinded to the city limits for saying that too.

117)Tall or Short: How about not at either extreme of the spectrum.

118)Long or quick: Whatever, sophmore perv.

119)Chocolate or vanilla: Being a person who cannot eat chocolate (and isn�t that coming up a lot in this?) I�ll have to say, compared to chocolate, vanilla is ass.

120)Private or Public School: Public.

122)Half Empty or Half-Full: If you have to wonder if the glass is half empty of half full, perhaps the glass is too big.

123)TV or Radio: TV, but with modern assistance robots like the replaytv to keep the riff raff out.

124)Walk or Run: Drive.

125)Drive or Walk: Drive faster.

126)Crowded or Empty: A suitable answer cannot be formulated without proper specification.

127)Lefty or Righty: I�m a righty, and goofy.

128)What was your most embarassing moment: I�ve done some bonehead things, and fortunately have mentally blocked them.

129)Best friends: Best friend, singular, Aisai, my wife.

130)What did you do on New Years: Play cards.

131)Do you have mIRC: No, but I did for a while a few years ago before I realized that all chat stuff was crap.

132)Fave car: I�d like a Lotus Elise, but it doesn�t come in a convertible. I�d rather just have a supercharger on my car, and they�re only $3200.

133)Fave shampoo: Something coconutty, but I actually use cheapo dandruff stuff out of paranoia.

135)Fave colours: Shades of metallic blue.

136)Who sent this to you: Z put it in her journal thing.

137)Any last words: Once married, it should always be �Tell my wife I love her.�

138)How long did this take you to fill out: About 40 minutes.

139)Are you glad you're almost done: No, I was hoping the good questions would start.

140)Who is going to send this back: I would, but I didn�t get a receipt.

141)Are you horney: Why? Am I turnin� you on?

142)Fave place to shop: The internet.

143)Do you have an Mp3 player: Winamp. (It really whips the llama�s ass.)

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com