PREV & NEXT

Two Stupid Things
10/22/2

Hey, remember how I messed up my hands on Sunday. Well, even though they were messed up, I decided to go skateboarding on Monday. I was just going to cruise around. Well, I�d tightened my trucks up too much Sunday night and I literally almost couldn�t turn. So I thought I�d do some kickturns. And I fell on the first one. On my messed up left arm and also took another patch out of my left knee.

Typing is difficult. I�m obviously taking a few days off skateboarding and exercising. With the junk I ate over my birthday weekend, this makes me feel really stupid since I�m losing time so badly.

Last thing; The two guys they nabbed thinking they were the snipers in DC. Yeah, right. How stupid is this guy? Not so stupid as to stay in a white van still.

�I�ll have to be extra careful in the white van today, since they know I�m in one.�

Dur.

***

Update: My left wrist has unswollen so that I'm only one hole on my watch band higher than I usually wear it rather than two. I also used some of my birthday money to buy some pads at blankdecks.com. And a skate tool. That second fall wouldn't have happened if I had a way to loosen those trucks while "in the field."

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com