PREV & NEXT

62 Questions
7/1/2

1) Name: My internet name is Postwood. I don�t really give out my real name, but it�s easy enough to figure out. Shoot, just email me and you�d see it when I respond. If you were to take all the letters of my first and last name and reorganize them alphabetically, while keeping the spacing the same, it would be Aabc Kkmmnorr.

2) Birthday: October 18

3) Hometown: Huntsville, though I was born in Plano, which has since been swallowed by DFW.

4) What are your plans for today?: It could range from the truly adventurous to the totally mundane. I�ll work, and hopefully Aisai, my wife, will get me approved for an 8K auto loan. I might drive to a nearby larger city and buy a Miata, but that�s really unlikely.

5) What time is it? 7:30am.

~*LAST PERSON WHO...*~

6) Called you: Daniel, but I had my cell phone in silent mode so I didn�t get it.

7) Slept in your bed? Aisai, my wife.

8) Saw you cry? Probably my wife.

9) Made you cry: Pathetically, the people who made the movie Lilo and Stitch. �I�m Lost�. [Boo hoo hoo]

10) Spent the night at your house: Besides the cats and Aisai, no one has ever spent the night at our house.

11) You shared a drink with: Aisai and I shared a Vanilla Coke last Saturday.

12) You went to the movies with: Aisai, we saw Minority Report and Lilo and Stitch on the same day.

13) You went to the mall with: That would be Aisai again. We rarely go to the mall, and when we are there I act like a caged wild animal.

14) Yelled at you: Aisai did when I misunderstood something. I don�t remember what, but I pointed out that she had raised her voice and she stopped.

15) Sent you an e-mail: Literally Monster.com, but as a real person, probably Aisai.

*HAVE YOU EVER*

16) Danced naked?: Not professionally.

17) Dreamed something really crazy and then it happens the next day?: No.

18) Stalked someone?: No, but as a teen I�d drive by my girlfriend�s house sometimes when it was out of the way. Of course, I�d go to other cities for no reason also.

19) Had a mud bath? Nope.

20) Wished you were the opposite sex?: Hell no. Being a gal would suck. All my peers would expect me to like sissy girly movies and I�d have to wear panty hose and shave my legs. Oh, and my underwear would routinely be called �panties� by people. No, I think not. [They do have some killer clothes though.]

21) Had an imaginary friend: Will you be my imaginary frield?

22) What time is it now? 7:38am.

~*THIS OR THAT*~

23) Apples or Bananas? Bananas go bad too quick. But they�re so much better than apples, so potassiumy.

24) Red or Blue? Red! Like the blood of the innocents! No, really blue. Red�s just so limiting.

25) Backstreet Boys or *N Sync: First, I must say this question really shows that the target audience is for teenage females. At least it�s not asking me about my parents. But, that said, Backstreet.

26) Spring or fall? : Fall. Birthday, changing colors, not hating you have to wear a jacket [a possibly new jacket].

27) Cow or pig? : Cow. Pigs are evil but they taste good. Hmm, perhaps it�s not a �Do you like the personality of cow or pig?� and it�s all about meat flavor. I like pig meat. I like cows cause they are my lil babies. Moo.

28) Week or Weekend? : Weekend, but the weekend always seems 2/5 the size of the weekdays.

29) University or college?: I forget which is which for the non-US people. I went to a University for 9 long years.

~*STUFF*~

30) What is your dream? : Saturday night I dreamed that I had these ornate wooden African boots. They were really cool. Or is that not what you mean?

31) Do you have a boy/girlfriend?: My wife won�t let me.

32) What time is it now? 7:45am.

33) What are you going to do after this survey: Print some pages from a database.

34) How many of your buddies are online?: I really don�t do the whole IM thing.

35) Last movie you saw:?: In theaters, Lilo & Stitch. On TV, Lady in a Cage.

36) Last noise you heard: The Director talking up Mountain Man, our CE.

~* WHICH OF YOUR FRIENDS:*~

37) Laughs the weirdest?: Jaime, based on sheer volume alone. At work I�d have to say Leggett.

38) Is the nicest? Aisai, my wife.

39) Is the best? : At what?

40) Have you known the longest? My friend Matt that I rarely see [think years] I�ve known since first grade.

41) Knows you the best: That would be the wife again.

42) Is the funniest?: I�ve always been most fond of my own humor.

43) Who's the quietest? Aisai, until she talks.

44) Who do you have the most classes with?: No more classes. I don�t think I�ll get a masters.

45) Will fill this out and send it back the soonest?: I�m not personaspamming with this, I�m using it as a web thingy.

46) The last birthday party you went to? : Poolphish�s, last night.

47) The last time you went out of the country?: That would be a never.

48)Lucky #: I�d say 42, but some people find that inappropriate.

49) What time is it now?: 7:51.

50) Do you have a crush?: I only drink diet drinks. If I didn�t, I�d be big as a house.

51) When was the last time you felt like you just wanting to tell someone something?: That would be right before the last time I told someone something.

52) Do you have your license?: Yes.

53) Have you ever went skinny dipping?: I�ve been skimpy underwear swimming.

54) Have you ever been south of Sweden?: I think I might have been south of Sweden for 99.99% of my life. I did go up to South Dakota back in 1992 for a week. So that would 99.99942% south of Sweden. [If the Dakotas are north of Sweden, otherwise, I�ve never been north of Sweden.]

~*A LITTLE PERSONAL*~

55.) How would you describe a best friend?: She looks just like my wife.

56.) What, if anything, would you change about yourself?: More muscles. Get rid of this hairline which must be a punishment for something my ancestors did. I could use more money, or just less debt. Might as well tweak the IQ higher and get a mutant healing factor. Eyesight at the superhuman level and, shoot, let�s let me also be able to see outside the visible spectrum. Maybe throw in some mind reading, superhuman strength, and a snappy wardrobe. � I dunno, if you fixed the hairline I�d have no excuse to shave my head.

57.) Are you a virgin?: I�ve been married 11 years, you figure it out. [I really am, I�m saving myself for old age. Dur!]

58.) If you could pick out the chorus of a song that best describes you: I haven�t heard too many songs about me, so there�s nothing to pick from.

59.) Who is your Role Model?: Oh, I dunno, all those rich elitist movie stars are SO much like me already. Ha.

60.) If you could repeat one year in your life what year would it be?: I�d probably screw it up. Are we saying repeat the year with full knowledge of the future? I�d probably do 2001 and stop those bastard terrorists. If that wasn�t allowed, I�d do 1991 starting when Aisai and I got back from our honeymoon. I�d be afraid I�d screw something up before that, and I�d basically have us move down to Auburn and I�d get my CHE degree there. But that would maybe screw stuff up since it wasn�t until about middle of 1992 that I had any religious discipline. Man, I�d invest in Netscape and Yahoo, then sell Netscape in 1996. Wait, how could we only repeat one year? I�d change so much it would affect everything. So after that one year some doppelganger Postwood takes over and runs it until I meet up with the present [whatever that is] again?

61) What would be the one thing you would take on a desert island?: If the wife wasn�t included, the wife. If she was, a luxury hotel.

62) What are your plans for next year? : Work, reproduce, vacation in a far off country [Looks like it�ll be Italy, Turkey, or Indonesia] and try not to get injured or mess up anything.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com