PREV & NEXT

Oh, And My Shoulder Still Hurts Too
3/13/3

So, what�s up? Nothing worthy of an entry is my thought. Or was, until my phone at work started acting up.

I woke this morning, feeling like crap, and took a shower. Since Survivor is coming on a day early, I wanted to get my tape that I put episode 1 on back from Jones today so I can dump episode 2 to tape before that slot on the hard drive is taken up with tonight�s episode 3.

I�m personally picking Sarah to be booted, Rotu to win both, Sean is the Godfather, someone [Neleh] does pee on someone else [John], and no one shoots a crossbow at Kathy. I did this Survivor pickem stuff in season 2 and had lots of fun. I was 99.9something percentile. Now, I�m 90 percentile and ranked 5300ish out of 50k. Pretty lousy. I missed last week totally on the boot stuff. I picked Kathy.

Well, I called Labman at home on his cell phone and caught him as he was getting in his car. Dangit, I hadn't realized that I was running late. I got two breakfast burritos at McDonald's on the way to work. Feh!

So, I felt sick this morning at work but did set up a sampler, in the mud, wearing my suede shoes. Don�t worry folks, my new suede sport-loafers are fine.

Labman was going out for Chinese, so I threw my last three dollars at him and he pitied me and got me the $4.25 General Tso�s Chicken. However, it�s was orange, if you catch my meaning. I never do understand the orangeness. Labman did remember to get me plain rice rather than lo main or fried rice, and that was really good. I liked the food so well, I�m wearing some on my left pant leg.

I also spilled some 10 ppm ammonia solution in the lab. No biggie, but I didnt� wipe up the floor since, hey, it�s only 80 ml.

My stomach is kind of cramping on me now. [ohhrrrrrkkkk.] Gas turning corners.

So, today after work, Aisai gets ingredients for Poppychick, a �bag salad�, some good ice cream, and some good bread. She�ll cook up the Poppychick and we�ll take it all to this lady who had back surgery last week. After that, it�s church.

While I�m at church, the replaytv will catch Survivor.

Oh, the phone...if the power is plugged into it, it will dial �1� and thus pick up the hands-free mute. If I keep the power unplugged, I have no keen features. I�ve been told to take the one out of the lobby, but it�s a freakin� barge.

This is the worst entry ever.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com