PREV & NEXT

The Aardvark Secret Is Out
1/31/2

I haven't been writing lately. It's a slump. And a slumpier slump than I think I've slumped since I started Stuffo-ing as a "diary".

I read a few others at Dairyland, and they all seem slumpy too.

I spoke to my next door neighbor, Kurt Vonnegut, who got laid off back in the summer. I had noticed his sport futility vehicle sure did move around a lot for a person who should be sitting around the house in their pajamas and playing networked first person shooters on the internet. Ends up he was hired back as his own boss back in September. Well, not his boss, but the boss of his peers, or they were his peers before he was their boss.

His cat, Kiddo, which is a fluffy bunny, is getting to be a little smelly also.

Aisai is still trying to get a Saturn S[L or W]2 before I can get her to drive a Civic. The Civic EX is such a better car.

And since my normal Dairyland reads are slumping like me, I've added Lileks and Moby to my Aardvark directory.

Aardvark is the name of the directory at the top of my bookmarks, the one I look at every day.

I'm planning two Stuffo for the future. One where I write doggerel, since everyone allegedly loves poetry, and another where I explain the Doomsday Algorithm For The Day Of The Week.

Dang it, I can't write Algorithm without seeing our former vice president's name in it.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com