PREV & NEXT

Toilet, Movie, Toilet
1/28/2

I�m home sick.

Saturday, I got sick sick sick. Either stomach virus or food poisoning. However, that said, 90 other people who at the same thing I did didn�t get sick, or as sick as I did. Also, I don�t think food poisoning can make you dizzy in cars for days.

We saw Count of Monte Cristo on Friday. I recommend, and yes, it�s outside of my normal genre set. Aisai went and saw Kate and Leopold with her mom on Saturday. And we were going to see Vanilla Sky Sunday at a matinee, but we with only three minutes until the movie started there was a 100 yard line.

Aisai made an observation that I�ve mentioned before. Generally we go to movies when they fist come out. Usually the first day. Kate & Leo has been out for two or three months. Aisai said every time it was an interior shot, the sound was so bad in the whole movie, she thought it was raining.

I haven�t eaten anything today but Girl Scout Thin Mints and instant Folgers Crappacinno.

It�s not bad, if you like sugary dirt water.

My NASA Contact, who was mentioned in last Stuffo, found yellow water leaking into his apartment. Right above his toilet�.

NOOOOOOO!

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com