PREV & NEXT

Adventure and Mini CDs and Ice Hands
1/16/2

Adventure hits me like rain hits the ground. This next Monday will be a long day.

I won�t give any details, and I won�t even give sketchy info until it�s over, but we�re transporting a person out of a bad situation. Her son used Christmas as a way to get to the Grandparents and then say, �I don�t want to go back.� And now the mom, who recently had major [major major] surgery, needs to escape.

We�ll be taking two cars. Aisai and the gal will be in Aisai�s mom�s Camry and I�ll be in the gal�s new Prelude. The day may be less adventurous than originally thought, as Aisai just called and told me we may just have to drive six hours, rather than ten, that day.

New Prelude, huh? I bet it has a CD player.

I got my order from the CD jewel case factory in. It was more of a trial order than anything. Four crystal clear double jewel cases, six quad cases, and ten mini CDs. Yes, I have those ickle bickle CDs.

I don�t know how much music they can hold either. I figure about 20 minutes. Not much to work with, but fun.

And, in the course of duty, I held my hand in ice water for about twenty seconds, outside, this morning. Let me tell you. That sucks.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com