PREV & NEXT

Burgundy 747
1/10/2

Yes, they are my eyes.

I�m the number five hit at Google for ��Road Kill�� clipart�. I�m the number one hit for �Red Swingline Stapler.� I�m number seven for �Jiffy Pop Popcorn� but 14th if you just search on �Jiffy Pop�.

Oddly, most people who make a page about Jiffy Pop are talking about how it�s impossible to cook without burning it. What? Are you a moron? The aluminum housing has such a small heat capacity that as soon as you remove it from the heat it cools. Durrrr!

I�m the number seven hit for �Ikea Ellne� but the title that gets the hit is called �GTA3 Rocks!� But yes, if you�re searching on the ellne, just buy one and try it. They are great chairs. Built like a bicycle, but more comfortable than...something. They�re good, get one.

The hit I got for �Pizza Hut History� I wasn�t even on the first page. However, the first hit is �Pizza Hut Malaysia The Best Pizza's Under One Roof.� You know those Malaysians are known for their pizza. And what is with the questionable apostrophe.

The majority of my google hits are from things that I�ll not mention. Just making this page makes me get more hits, but just slightly more, for what I�ve mentioned. The things I�ll not mention again, since people wander in here looking for them and I have none are all:

N-okia 3 3 90 T-r-ic-ks

GT-A 3

I shouldn�t have even mentioned the staper either.

When it came in, it was burgundy.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com