PREV & NEXT

A Little Chatty
1/3/2

Conversation joined in progress...

[and just as I start getting silly]

Postwood2020: OH, and my stinkin' cable modem...that scum of the earth salesman lied to me. It's not 35 a month...it's 39.95

Postwood2020: And after the first year I have to pay another 10 for the modem rental

ihearttubesocks: grrrr!

Postwood2020: Pirates

Postwood2020: Like I always say salesmen...scum of the earth.

ihearttubesocks: indeed

Postwood2020: someone on morpheus has a funny name. Karatesquid.

Postwood2020: Man...they're mooching the buffy episodes off me.

ihearttubesocks: hahahaha

Postwood2020: MOUSEY

ihearttubesocks: those hoes!

Postwood2020: our challenged cat has been spending mucho quality time with me today.

ihearttubesocks: hahahahaha awwww

Postwood2020: gad she's heavy

ihearttubesocks: hahaha

Postwood2020: and non see through

Postwood2020: and a little smelly

ihearttubesocks: heehee - silly cats

Postwood2020: I"m gonna wrap it up for tonight.

ihearttubesocks: ok.

ihearttubesocks: have fun

Postwood2020: sleeps not fun...but it's sleep...and that's good enough for me.

Postwood2020: :'D

ihearttubesocks: sleep is always fun!

Postwood2020: it's nice...but fun...nah

Postwood2020: that's like saying eating is fun.

Postwood2020: Eating...it's GREAT but...fun? I dunno.

ihearttubesocks: i like sleeping.

Postwood2020: I too, am fond of the sleeps.

Postwood2020: I'm a sleeper.

ihearttubesocks: yes. me too.

Postwood2020: I can't say that I don't enjoy a good sleep now and again.

Postwood2020: Habitual sleeper?...now let's not start labeling people here.

ihearttubesocks: hehehe

Postwood2020: Some of my best friend's are sleepers. I have nothing against them at all.

Postwood2020: As a lifestyle choice...I embrace the sleeper. But..uh...just don't sleep on me.

Postwood2020: Ok...that's it...I"m outta here.

ihearttubesocks: hahaha

ihearttubesocks: ok. see ya

Postwood2020: night night

ihearttubesocks: night

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com