PREV & NEXT

Grandma's Cookies and Captain's Wafers
1/3/2

I�ve turned into some lazy, junk food eating fool. Yesterday, I had Smoke House Cheddar Captain�s Wafers and Peanut Butter & Nekot Cookies for lunch. Today, it�s Grandma�s Cookies [manufactured in central upper Mongolia for Lays] and those same Smoke House devils.

They�re remarkably good for something so completely salt, fat, and over-refined wheat.

So, what�s the deal with Aisai�s car?

Clark�s Honda called a while ago and, golly gee, it was the battery. I think I need to dope slap Tony at AutoZone.

But, goodness all around, I suppose. It�s only $22 for the info and the charging of the dead battery and the new battery will be free. We�ll get that this afternoon.

I still don�t understand how you can charge a dead battery.

The one thing that this has done is made Aisai want a different car. She was the one who wanted to save money with the 1987 Camry. It didn�t save much at all. If any.

Now, I get to do a little input in the car selection. Honda Civics from 1992-1995, EX only, thank you. Perhaps an Impreza or a Prot�g�, but not a Prot�g� before 1995 since we aren�t doing that autobelt foolishness anymore.

And when we sell the Camry, I�ll place an ad in the paper:

1987 Camry LE Wagon, burgundy, PW, PL, auto. Piece of crap, get this thing away from me. 884-8848

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com