PREV & NEXT

Filler Entry
11/29/1

Not feeling very talkative today. I did an all about me question thing:

Candles that appeared on your last birthday cake:
Around 12 or so.

Date that you regularly blow them out?
October 18

Eye color:
Hazel

Hair color:
Brown with some grey

Piercing:
Nope

Tattoos:
Nope

How much do you love your job?
I wouldn't show up except they pay me.

Favorite color:
For what, clothes, car? Black satisfies both, but I think that aquamarine and seafoam silver mettalic are nice on cars. Grey is good for clothes, or greens.

Hometown:
Huntsville, AL

Favorite food:
I'm craving french toast lately, but I'll say beef brisket, barbequed.

Been toilet papering?
The vernacular around here is 'rolled their house'. I honestly don't know.

Loved somebody so much it made you cry?
Yep.

Been in a car accident?
Why, yes. Yes, I have.

Croutons or bacon bits?
Are they the dark croutons? If not, then bacon bits, but not fake-on bits.

Sprite or 7UP?
Diet Mountain Dew. I mean really, are you insane? Sprite or 7UP? Freak!

Favorite Movie:
Don't believe in them. But Run Lola Run comes close.

Favorite Holiday:
Christmas

Favorite day of the week:
Saturday

Favorite word or phrase:
I have not given it any thought, sorry. Not that phrase, but really, I dunno.

Favorite Toothpaste:
I have not discovered a toothpaste that really hits me with any strong emotion yet.

Favorite Flowers:
Those speckled looking mini-lily like things that stay alive in the vase for about two weeks.

Favorite Drink:
Diet Mountain Dew.

Favorite sport to watch:
WRC Rally Racing

Preferred type of ice cream:
'Preferred'? What happened to favorite? Too prole for you? In any case, Godiva Dutch Chocolate, or maybe it's Double Chocloate. I don't think it's double dutch though.

Favorite Sesame Street Character:
Those rats.

Disney or Warner Bros.?
Well, they're both so evil now.

Favorite Fast Food Restaurant:
We're just bathing in evil now aren't we. I guess Backyard Burger or Whataburger, but both have enhanced longing due to lack of availability.

When was your last hospital visit?
Last time I visited someone, last year. Last time I was in a hospital, admitted and not day surgery, 1985.

What color is your bedroom carpet?
Grey

How many times did you fail your driver's test?
None

Have you ever been convicted of a crime?
Nope

Which single store would you choose to max out your credit card?
I don't have credit cards anymore, but either Half.com or Best Buy.

What do you do when you get bored?
Play.

Most annoying thing people ask me or say:
Value judgements based on ethnicity.

Bedtime:
9 p.m. but I never get in bed then.

Favorite all time TV show:
Sifl & Olly, but again, it's Whataburger syndrome.

Last Movie you saw:
Swordfish on DVD, or Harry Potter on the big screen.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com