PREV & NEXT

Booga Booga
11/14/1

I am a zombie.

Now, two weeks ago when I rented Grand Theft Auto 3, I lost sleep since I�d stay up playing it, but thankfully I had to return it and after getting some decent sleep, I turned back into a human.

I bought the thing...I�ll stay a zombie forever. Boo hoo hoo.

Actually, boo hoo isn�t the kind of crying I�m thinking about. Waah hah hah.

The phonetics of typing cry noises is not an easy thing. And what is with that boo part. Who says boo unless they are being cutesy when scaring someone? And we all know the best cutesy, scare someone phrase is actually �booga booga.� It�s a classic.

So, is there anything I can write about that isn�t GTA3? Yes, in fact, I can.

I dropped Aisai off at the airport and the security had positioned two humvees strategically so you had to see them on the way in. However, the two camouflage men, while not munching doughnuts, were visibly thinking about it. And you know, that green and grey mottled, I could barely see them against the concrete walls.

But camouflage is more of a statement these days. I suppose if you were really going to do city camouflage, you�d just have some random stuff, lines and whatnot, that would break up the shape of the human body, much like what we did with ships in World War 2.

Aisai is gone, and now I have to clean up for the college kids coming over Thursday night. One of the big problems with being horribly addicted to a video game is that the place goes downhill fast. However, I think I can get it all neatened up in one hour using the �What are these papers? Let�s keep them all in this box� method.

And, for the record, I went to bed at 12:30 last night.

The park service called and asked me if I could come down so they could cull me.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com