PREV & NEXT

Essentially Gone
9/21/1

I�ll be taking an old computer with me on vacation so I�ll be able to keep track of what goes on. To keep the loyal fans out there [all three of you] moderately entertained while I�m gone, I�ve put up the story of my 1998 vacation to Galveston, Texas.

If you go to The Archive you can pick up the first one and then use the next buttons to proceed forward. Oh, heck, here�s a direct link to the first one:

Galveston Vacation Day One

That was the vacation we had Tropical Storm Francis beat the living dog stuff out of us, not the one where Hurricaine Gordon smacked us around (that was 2000 in Tampa).

I also put an entry up this morning, just my usual day to day thing.

Plan for 2001 Vacation:

Monday � Drive

Tuesday � Carol & Brad

Wednesday & Thursday � New Orleans French Quarter, Garden District, The Zoo, Aquarium, etc.

Friday � Whatever and then switch to Tezcuco, a plantation to the east [since we couldn�t get weekends at the cabin]

Saturday � Back home.

Cats� Plan:

Monday � Travel fearfully to the vet, sit at vet

Tuesday through Friday � Sit, pine for master

Saturday � Sit, pine for master, have strangers take you back home, bounce around like a freak when master gets home

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com