PREV & NEXT

Don't Laugh At Work
9/20/1

It is such a good thing that I�m a government worker, and it�s close to lunchtime.

I haven�t laughed at a website in a long time. And I don�t just mean, �I derive humor from this material. Ho ho.� I mean that I can�t stop laughing.

I think I may have ruptured those glands below your jawbone stifling my laughs.

And what am I laughing at? Some dude�s website. I put a link to one of the things in my Stuffoblog [there�s a link at the top of this page]. The link I put into the Stuffoblog is one which goes to his Coffee Lid Instruction Prank. That is funny.

But after enough of it, I just get giggly. Yes, a huge, lumberjacklike strapping man like me.

[Note to self: Find out what strapping means.]

I had to stop reading the prank about the fake printer test pages. Oh, it�s horrible, shameful stuff.

Aisai can�t let me watch Seinfeld since I get so worked up about the shameful stuff that George does that I have to walk around the house. Pace, really.

Another site which I couldn�t look at when I was at work was badart.com, which I�m not sure if they are updating anymore. Oh, it�s so so shameful.

Ok, that�s it. I have the last two thirds of that printer test page prank thing to read.

Ouch, my jaws.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com