PREV & NEXT

Giggly Girls and Come Hither Lifeguards
6/27/1

I already wrote a Stuffo for today last night on my Mac Classic II. I got the program Transmac so my computer at work can read Mac disks.

Why not use my computer at home? It�s dead. Not permanently, I need to get Tom to look at it. It seems every time I upgrade my system, it croaks on me. I don�t feel like discussing my troubles with the computer.

The gist of the stuffo I wrote last night was about the latest incidents of women of questionable virtue yesterday and the day before.

Monday, it was a gal flirting with me. Aisai really needs to get my wedding ring resized.

You may say, �Why does she have to do it?� Well, our anniversary is coming up and it would be a nice cheap gift. And it�s one of those �Aisai reclaims her man� thing. It seems to me that if I took action to get the ring resized, it looks like I�m insecure about having it gone. Sure, maybe not, but humor me.

I had to visit a local swim club�s pool for work. Our new guy and me walked in and I spoke to what appeared to me to be the only person there, a gal, more than likely the lifeguard, and told her what we were there for. We never broke stride and after we had done what we needed to do, we were out of there.

As we were leaving, the girl, now on the other side of the pool, simultaneously asks me, not the trainee, �You want to swim?� while taking her shirt off. She had a swimsuit underneath, obviously.

I, not breaking stride, smiled and said, �Oh, I need to keep my job.� Since I�m sure that swimming with hotties while on the clock is against city policy, not to mention matrimonially unsound.

The second incident wasn�t gals flirting with me. Crazyman�s daughter and some of her friends were hanging out at Crazyman�s house while Crazyman and his Teutonic wife were off at their respective workplaces. They washed a birdcage and then, when it started raining, they went inside.

I was playing Gran Turismo 2. I had come home early due to the carpet cleaners, but they finished very quickly. The windows were open so the carpet would dry quicker.

At one point, the inside of the house must have gotten too boring for them and they went out onto the porch and would occasionally run out into the rain.

They noticed that Juan Or Carlos I Don�t Remember (JOCIDR)�s son and some of his hoodlum pals were hanging out in a garage a few houses down. The girls decided to visit the boys, but they waited until the rain was really pouring.

As they ran down the few houses, shrieking and making sissy girly protests at the rain, they must have realized that the rain wasn�t falling nearly fast enough to get the desired effect on their T-shirts. Yes, they slowed to a near stop. They strolled for a while as they let the rain soak their T-shirts.

I wrecked my Pike�s Peak version Suzuki Escudo in Gran Turismo 2.

Once they were sufficiently trampy enough, they proceeded to the garage that the boys were hanging out in. Later I heard them walking back. �Did you hear what he said�giggle giggle.�

When Aisai got home, though I know she is a strong supporter of staying home and raising our kids, which we don�t have yet, I said, �Someone has to be home at all times when we have kids.�

I�m so much of that mindset that we�ll not get a dog until we have someone at home at all times for it. I don�t consider that spoiling the dog/kids/wife by letting that happen. Aisai and I regret that she ever started working more than part time. I don�t care if her skills were needed more. She doesn�t like working full time, she doesn�t really need to, or didn�t, until we got some more debt.

Eh, I�m free forming now. I better stop. I need to get back to carrying my digital recorder so that I can comment on other things. The main things in my life actually never appear here. I try not to write about family or work.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com