PREV & NEXT

Kimchi Light and Google Hits
6/19/1

I spilled some of the flavor packet to my Kimchi Bowl Noodle and now it doesn�t have enough flavor. I was trying to go all workday and not eat until I got home. But at around 2:06 my body freaked at me and told me, in no uncertain terms, eat. Now.

My hands were shaky, so I spilled some. I ate a rice crispy treat while my water boiled.

And why don�t I get any hits for Kimchi Bowl Noodle. Heck, I should make a Kimchi Bowl Noodle web ring thing. I�d be the only one in it and that�d be just fine.

Now, of the Google hits I�ve gotten about 30% are about my stupid cell phone, which shall not be named here again. Here are the interesting ones, or ones deserving comments:

[ATV Offroad Furry]

This is the Playstation 2 game that has anthropomorphic foxes and bears riding four wheelers around, right? Learn to spell, freak.

[Password 12345 on luggage spaceballs]

I think the code was 1234. Who has luggage with five digits? Do you pay extra for the extra 90,000 combinations? Anyone who steals your luggage is just going to use a screwdriver anyway. 12345 is the code for the aforementioned phone of mine if you want to reset the call timer.

[Saturn Alternator]

Not an interesting search, but someone needs this info: Saturn and all GM alternators are crap. Get a good one aftermarket. I did.

[KIA SUPERCHARGER UK]

Yeah, I used to have a 1993 Ford Festiva Twin Turbo. With the low weight and 320 hp, it really flew. Uh, NOT.

[caveman alarm clock]

Ok, I can see a person searching for a caveman alarm clock, but it is clear by the little summary with the keywords in it that Google pulls up that I don�t have one. Here�s what it says: �... It isn�t wind up. I�m no caveman. It has a C sized battery which runs it ... I don�t ever think I�ll have an alarm clock that depends on the fresh supply of AC ...� Dang, I agree with that wholeheartedly. I�m like a hermit that sits on a mountain and dishes out wisdom. But, hey, if he lives on a mountain, I think he�s got to be out of touch with the little man.

['Shut It Down' Dark City]

Same situation. Here is what Google�s summary says for my site on this one: �... I got the contact out, my synapses decided, �This is bad.� and the synapse foreman said, not unlike the weird guys in the movie Dark City �SHUT IT DOWN!�. ...� This is from when I was making hot sauce and got capsaicin imbedded in my fingers for a few days.

[Eurostyle font]

I found this for you people and got the one that is legit [there is a fake one with serifs out there]. It's at http://postwood.50megs.com/eurostyle.html

Good, now my thin kimchi broth is cold. I can justify throwing it out.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com