PREV & NEXT

I am the Anti-Pepsi: A Googleventure
5/10/1

Well, I�m getting plenty of hits from Google these days, and not necessarily on topics that I thought I would.

Topping the list is the 3390 again. I got hit from the search �Nokia 3390 Cracks� twice, �Nokia 3390 Code� three times, and �Nokia 3390 Tricks� twice. I�m not sure about cracks or tricks, but the factory default code to clear your timers is 12345.

The rest of the hits are more interesting but only one hit each:

�Sumo wrestler commercial� � probably due to my griping that when they have an alleged sumo in a commercial, they just get some fat Asian guy and put him in a diaper, not even a real mawashi. Also, in Sumo news, Akebono, the 6�8� giant retired. Or did I already mention that�

�Ikea Ellne� � Very ironic since I was mocking Ikea a bit in my Poetry of Letters entry.

�Infinity stereo code� � Well, if this guy is looking for the codes, good luck. They are either in the glove compartment on the cards that came with the Mitsubishi or he has to take it into the dealer. Now, if he has the codes and has just entered them in wrong more than three times so it won�t take codes anymore, then he should leave the power to the deck on for over one hour and then he�ll be allowed to enter the codes again.

�anti-pepsi� � Yes, the truth is out. I am the Anti-Pepsi.

�How do I set my Pioneer car stereo clock� � I just hope his has the same trick as it was for the DEH whatever that my brother-in-law figured out on that other page. The info is in the Stufforchives, but I don�t feel like looking it up.

�Food Driers� � Huh?

�Quentin Tarintino Biography� � Quentin was born a poor black child.

�Patio table glass replacement top� � this hit is due to my story of when I tried to shoot a plastic army man off the top of a glass topped patio table. Kids, don�t try this at home. At least not your home.

�Microsoft access always round down� � If you didn�t get a full install then the truncate function isn�t in. What I do to compensate is to subtract 0.5 and then round.

�Pioneer Car Stereo Functions� � Unfortunately, I don�t know beans about this topic. This one just sailed right in due to that clock setting page.

�Giant Gundam� � I believe this is part of the story of my mother, the geese, and the pellet gun. Oh, and the Giant Gundam of course.

PREV & NEXT

Recent Entries: More Stuff:

Diaryland.com